Welcome to my book blog



Release Blitz, 
Climbing The Longhorn 
By Bestselling Author Ann Lister
Illicit Heat Book 2 is NOW LIVE
1-Click for ONLY 99c or read 
FREE with KindleUnlimited

 Amazon UK

It was on the suggestion of Christian's therapist that he spend more time outdoors to enjoy the fresh air and get a little exercise in the process. His family and friends were constantly harping on him to do the same. “Live a little and don't be afraid to take chances,” they said. “Life's a journey best enjoyed with a healthy dose of adrenaline,” others said. But their droning words of advice was exactly why he found himself walking around in circles—lost in the middle of an unfamiliar hiking park—east of Nowhere and a little south of Wherethehellami. The only human he'd managed to see in the last three hours, the one person who could possibly point him in the direction of his car, was a gorgeous man who preferred to do his hiking … naked. Who hiked around naked in the woods like that? Derek did, and he was about to show Christian exactly why hiking naked was the only way to experience the sport. In “Climbing The Longhorn,” Christian sets off for the hike of his life with Derek as his personal trail guide. Turns out, hiking naked up the Longhorn is just one of many erotic adventures Derek exposes him to that weekend, and the fresh air and exercise never felt so good. The Illicit Heat Series is a brand new collection of short, erotic stories by Bestselling Author, Ann Lister. Each story in this series will be under 15,000 words and can be read as a stand-alone.

Add Climbing The longhorn to your M/M Erotica Shelf on Goodreads


Each Erotic Story is a short stand-alone novel.

Read Illicit Heat Book 1 TODAY only 99cents 
FREE with KindleUnlimited 
 Amazon UK

Ann Lister is a native New Englander currently living on the island of Martha’s Vineyard with her husband. She has pulled details from her years living in the New England area and uses many local settings and landmarks in her novels.

After graduating art school, marrying, and raising two daughters, she established her own video production company. Her nearly two decades working in video production included work within the music industry and won her a coveted Telly Award. Her ‘behind-the-scenes’ exposure to the music world and her love of rock music is the inspiration for her erotic rock star romances. The Rock Gods series gave her Bestselling Author status on Amazon. Beyond The Music, Book 7 in the series, hit #1 in the Gay Erotica genre during the Pre-Order and held that spot for several weeks. This last book in The Rock Gods series launches the spin-off series, Guarding The Gods, which releases in early Summer of 2016. Fall For Me, Book One in the series was a Finalist in the 2013 Rainbow Award. Each book in this series brings her two favorite elements together: musicians and the love between two men. These stories focus on what it truly means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels, love without fear or judgment – to just simply love. 
Connect with your favourite Erotic LGBT Author here

Thank you for touring with Love Has No Gender the brighter side of Jo&Isa♡Books

1 comment: