Welcome to my book blog


Marked By The Devil by Joanna Blake

Release Blitz
Title: Marked By The Devil
Series: The Devil's Riders
Author: Joanna Blake
Release Date: June 13, 2018

Add to Goodreads

Women fall into my lap. Until an innocent beauty crosses my path and wants nothing to do with me.
I’m one of the Devil’s Riders, the inner circle of one of the biggest motorcycle clubs in California. My brothers and I live on the edge of society, and we like it just fine. I’m swimming in easy women, but I’m easily bored. Then one day, I see her. Molly McRae. She’s easy on the eyes and sweet as pie. All I want to do is take a bite. From the moment I see Molly, I’m on a mission. I chase her down and learn her name. Then I begin my campaign to make her mine. I want to mark her. I want to tattoo her silky skin and kiss away her tears. Hell, I want to put my brand on her. My name. My ring. And I won’t stop until she’s mine. Marked By The Devil is Book 5 in The Devil’s Riders Series. Each book features a new couple with visits from old favorites. Marked By The Devil can be read as a stand alone but will be more enjoyable if the entire series in read in order. Devil’s Riders Book Order: •Wanted By The Devil (Devlin’s story) •Ride With The Devil (Jack’s story) •Trust the Devil (Donahue’s story) •Dance With The Devil (Whiskey’s story) •Marked By The Devil (Callaway’s story)
Joanna Blake loves good old fashioned romance, men who open doors and work with their hands. Hot Blooded Heroes is a series of sizzling stories about True Blue American men and the women who love them. She's thrilled to be collaborating with Pincushion Press on her new series! Come along for the ride! XoX, 
Joanna Social Media links: 
Tumblr| Newsletter| Website
Other books by Joanna Blake

Up All Night

No comments:

Post a Comment