2018/06/26

Love Redefined by Delancey Stewart




Title: Love Redefined
Series: Kings Grove #3
Author: Delancey Stewart
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Women's Fiction
Release Date: June 26, 2018



Blurb

Chance Palmer is the hottest bachelor in Kings Grove, and even his younger brother Sam sees him as a playboy and a charmer. It's nice to be admired, but Chance is ready for something serious--something like the love he had once before. The love he refuses to talk about.

Michaela "Mike" Grayson fell in love once. And though that relationship gave her the son she'd never trade for anything, it came with a darker side she's still trying to escape.

When Michaela's job requires her to scout a tiny town called Kings Grove as a potential resort destination for her company, she's not prepared for what awaits her there:  a charming playboy with a knack for making her feel like everything in her world just might work out fine. And Chance is unprepared for the feelings he finds inside himself for Michaela, and for her son, Finn.

Can Mike overcome the darkness in her past enough to trust that Chance might be more than just a fantasy? Can Chance Palmer move past the pain of his first love and fall again?

This is Book 3 in the Kings Grove Series. Each book can be read as a standalone. Perfect for fans of Melody Grace, Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery.







Purchase Links

99c for release day ONLY!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



Also Available


FREE for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited



AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited






Author Bio


Delancey Stewart is an award-winning author who writes romantic fiction with humor and heart.

Stewart has lived on both coasts, in big cities and small towns. She's been a pharmaceutical rep, a personal trainer and a wineseller.

A wife and the mother of two small boys, her current job titles include pirate captain, monster hunter, Lego assembler and story reader. She tackles all these efforts at her current home outside Washington D.C.



Author Links


No comments:

Post a Comment